KONTAKTA OSS

Kontakta oss gärna för mer information om T2 och nVent RAYCHEM golvvärmesystem.

 031-335 58 00
 SalesSE@nvent.com


Skicka meddelande

Journummer 
Vardagar 6-20, helger 9-18
Elinstallatör 020-210 100
Konsument 020-440 550

Utesäljare
Region nord, Mikael Fjällström, 0730-262631, mikael.fjallstrom@nvent.com

Region öst, Tony Brandt, 0761-343091, tony.brandt@nvent.com
Region öst, Ove Kempe, 0730-262632 ove.kempe@nvent.com
Region ​öst, Kenneth Larsson, 0730-262634, kenneth.larsson@nvent.com
Region ​mellan, Tommy Tingelholm, 0730-262681, tommy.tingelholm@nvent.com
Region väst, Joakim Laxman, 0761-343090, joakim.laxman@nvent.com
Region väst, Mats Johansson, mats.johansson@nvent.com
Region syd, Niklas Aspeflo, 0730-262637, niklas.aspeflo@nvent.com
Föreskrivande, Stefan Wennerström, 0761-343094, Stefan.wennerstrom@nvent.com
Byggvaruhandeln, Anders Millbert, 0730-262633, anders.millbert@nvent.com

nVent Nordic AB
Box 214, 431 23 Mölndal
Flöjelbergsgatan 20B, 431 37 Mölndal